سياسة رد الأموال 2017-06-13T11:34:41+00:00

سياسة رد الأموال

فيما يخص عمليات الشراء التي تتم على موقع AMAL الإلكتروني لمستحضرات التجميل، يمكنكم مراجعة هذه الشروط.

تقبل AMAL لمستحضرات التجميل طلبات رد الأموال في حالة عدم استخدام المنتج (مع وجود خاتم مستحضر التجميل)، وفي حالة المنتجات التالفة. ويجب أن يتم هذا الأمر في غضون 14 يوم عمل بعد تاريخ الشراء.

المنتجات التالفة

يُرجى منك فحص العلبة الكرتونية عند وصول المنتج إليك، لاكتشاف أي تلفٍ قد يكون لحق بالمنتج أثناء عملية الشحن. من الطبيعي أن تظهر على علبة الكرتون الخاصة بالشحن بعض الخدوش، ولكن إذا لحق أي ضرر بالمنتج(المنتجات)، يُرجى منك الإبقاء على العلبة ومواد التغليف والمنتج بداخلهم والاتصال بنا في أقرب وقت ممكن على [email protected]

كم يستغرق الأمر لاستلام رصيد مقابل المنتجات المرتجعة؟

يتم تنفيذ إجراءات المرتجعات خلال فترة تتراوح بين 10 و14 يوم عمل من وقت تسلمها. قد تختلف المدة الزمنية اللازمة لظهور الرصيد في حسابك ويتم تحديدها من خلال البنك المصدر. للحصول على التفاصيل، يُرجى الاتصال بالبنك المصدر.

عند استبدال أحد المنتجات، يتم تنفيذ معاملتين اثنين على بطاقة ائتمان الخاصة بي.

عند التقدم بطلب استبدال، فإن ذلك يتم في خطوتين:

1) يتم إصدار رصيد مقابل المنتج (المنتجات) المرتجع.

2) يتم تنفيذ طلب جديد بالمنتج (المنتجات) المطلوب الاستبدال به.

يتم تنفيذ معاملتين على حسابك، الأولى عبارة عن رصيد مقابل المنتج (المنتجات) المرتجع، والثانية عبارة عن خصم مقابل المنتج (المنتجات) المطلوب الاستبدال به. يُرجى ملاحظة أن فواتير المنتج المستبدل تخضع للحصول على إذن دفع، وبمجرد الحصول عليه، يتم اعتماد المبلغ في حسابك على الفور. وحيث أنه في حالة المرتجعات تتم عملتي الإضافة للرصيد والخصم لقيمة الفواتير في آنٍ واحد، فقد يستغرق الأمر مزيداً من الوقت لظهور الرصيد في حسابك، ويتوقف هذا الوقت على الوقت المستغرق في معالجة البنك للائتمانات.

لقد قمت بالسداد عن طريق Paypal، فكيف أنفذ إجراءات الاستبدال؟

إذا كنت ترغب في عمل استبدال، راسلنا بالبريد الإلكتروني على: [email protected]، وسنوافيك بالخيارات المتاحة. نظراً لطبيعة تركيبة Paypal، لن يكون بمقدورنا تنفيذ عملية الاستبدال من خلال حساب Paypal الخاص بك مباشرةً.

Refund Policy 2017-06-13T11:35:04+00:00

Refund Policy

For purchases made on AMAL cosmetics website, review the terms here.
AMAL cosmetics accept refunds if its an unused (with cosmetic seal on) or damaged product. It has to be done within 14 business days after the purchase.

Damaged Items

When your order arrives, please inspect the carton for any damage that may have occurred during shipment. It is normal for the shipping carton to show some wear, however if damage occurred to the item(s) in your shipment, please retain the box, the packing materials and items inside and contact us as soon as possible at [email protected]

How long will it take to receive a credit for my returned items?

Once received, return packages are processed within 10–14 business days.  The time to post a credit to your account can vary and is determined by the issuing bank. Please contact the issuing bank for details.

When I exchange an item, there are two transactions on my credit card. 

When an exchange is requested, it is completed in two steps:

1) A credit is issued for the item(s) returned.

2) A new order is processed for the item(s) requested in exchange.

Two transactions will be posted to your account; a credit for the returned item(s) and one charge for the item(s) requested in exchange. Please note that billing for the exchange item is subject to payment authorization and once authorized, it will post immediately to your account. While both the credit transaction and the billing transaction for the exchange occur simultaneously, it may take longer for the credit to post to your account depending upon the bank’s processing times for credits.

I have made the payment with Paypal, how do I proceed with an exchange? 

If you would like to make an exchange, email us at: [email protected] and we will provide you with options. Due to how PayPal is structured, we are unable to process exchanges directly with your PayPal account.